Isobel Bartholomew for Honorary President!

After eleven years, including the founding and running of Iceni Botanical Artists as Chair of the group, Isobel Bartholomew has been named Honorary President of IBA. The position of Chair is now taken up by dedicated member and fine botanical artist Tina Bone. 

Huge congratulations to both on this most positive and exciting development.